Nina Simone: “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood”

26 03 2010

There’s been so much going on in my personal life, that I felt a need to express myself creatively again with a blog about style. I love fashion and art. They seem to be the only two things that don’t depress me nowadays. For my first post, I want to kick things off with Ms. Nina Simone: “Don’t let me be misunderstood“. I think this song sums up the way I feel at the moment. I’ve tried to do this before in the past, but the drama that came with blogging out rode the joy I had in posting things that inspired thought. Hopefully this time around, with this blog being a lot more personal, there will be less room left for misconception. Enjoy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

